Best of 2013 – 2019

Digital Room Records presents to you a ‘Best of’ – Compilation, where the Best Songs of the Label are selected for you. 
The Label has selected Music from: Larry Peace (former DJ of US-Popstar Prince), Phillip Ramirez (who has Releases on big labels such as Strightly Rhythm, Ministry of Sound, etc.), Betty Bizarre (who has Released on Toolroom Records with Lissat & Voltaxx), Van Holt, Toto La Momposina (who sang for Michel Gleis the song ‘La Mezcla’), E39, Ushuaia Boys, Gerry Verano, DJ Daniel Wilson, Mark Feesh, Sbuzet, Anne La Sastra & Fred Martin, Phos Toni, Eight Legged Phobia, Patrick Gallagher, Toni Vives, Dany Sativa, E39, Violeta Skya & Znas, DJ Istar, Andre Schluter, Tony Navas, DJ Casabella, DJ Oscar Molina, TamTom, Xanhanda, Miss Mabuka, Manu Avila, Van Pain, Andres Luque, Nigel Joe, Lo Coco, Mark M.S. and Tony V.E.

Buy this album now in: