For your hot summer days we present to you some cool songs in a new Compilation. Ibiza 2020 is selected by the Label Digital Room Records with music from the following artists: Gerry Verano, DJ Daniel Wilson, Mark Feesh, Ushuaia Boys, Angelic, Betty Bizarre, Future Breeze, Kraaken, Gutenberg, A.R.H. 80, Caspa Houzer, Eight Legged Phobia, DJ Abouzar, Mehdi Bey, Cyp3r, Apethroat, We are one World, Luk Ros, Mask, Orphix, Pacific 3, Gianrico Leoni and Schaller.