Digital Room Records presents to you the biggest 17 Tracks of this year provide the very best in Chill out , House, Deep House, Tech House and Techno. Featuring essential new music from the DJ’s and producers including: Gerry Verano, DJ Daniel Wilson, Ushuaia Boys, Betty Bizarre, Anne La Sastra, Mark Feesh, TamTom, Schaller, Emmkay, Kraaken, Angelic, Gutenberg, Mask, Luk Ros, Caspa Houzer, Sulo & A.R.H 80

Available From Stores

Beatport, LLC – 23rd Mar 2020

Everywhere – 6th April 2020