Get Adobe Flash player

Find our music here

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket  photo ccabfd08-bdeb-42a5-92f1-88aec72ee1f9_zps9ad802b3.jpg Photobucket  photo d23aadda-18c3-406c-b601-11a83f81b814_zpsbacb6a80.jpg  photo 71ac7ebc-5215-411d-ac85-b3748db9b03a_zpsc28e38fd.jpg  photo 4316125d-d1e7-4631-a606-ee6d398b1c2d_zpsea3ef189.jpg  photo 36a42f79-6701-4136-a51b-49a626b4d42d_zps0f006c66.jpg AND IN OVER 250 OTHER DOWNLOAD SHOPS!!!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Follow our playlist on spotify!

Check out our playlist on spotify!

Digital Room Radio OPENING FIESTA

We announce you The OFFICIAL DIGITAL ROOM RADIO OPENING DAY as June 21, 2015 and we start the Transmission with the OPENING FIESTA on June 20, 2015 at 22:00 o’clock central European time!

Wherever you are you can listen and be with us. And If you don’t miss our party, you can watch the world-times here:

Tune in here: radio


Digital Room Records presents Digital Room Radio!

boombox copy-1352755719019


We generated on Laut.FM our own radio station „Digital Room Radio“, which will go on AIR very soon! We broadcast our music to you and support the DJ-Sets of our artists in this Radio.

The concept is House, Techno, Minimal & Trance 24 hours every day! Electronic music is our life and passion.

Digital Room Radio can be listened soon here: Digital Room Radio

1 2 3 25

Digital Room Radio



 photo Welikemusic_zps7302648e.jpg

 photo TheClapGroup_zps195669ab.png

 photo IbizabyNight_zps88f08825.jpg

 photo DJMMagazine_zps86536ba2.jpg

 photo MHR_zps1b64c455.jpg

 photo Lovesound_zpskhdew09x.png


Popularität: 40
Preis: $1.00


 photo lastfm-logo_zps3e091042.png